Barrel Racing Director:  Dalonna Hurd - (208) 590-4755

Timed Event Director:  Rawlee Yamauchi

Rough Stock Director: Ryne Barrington (208) 339-3632

Rough Stock Director: Jaret Angel

Royalty Director:  Michelle Bobbitt- (208) 420-1020

Judging Director:  Tony Barrington - (208) 681-1232

Stock Contractors Director:  Bret Oxborrow - (801) 360-9954​

Committee Director:  Carey Hurd - (208) 421-4454
Executive Board
Board of Directors

Reed Larsen, Chairman


Bill Bobbitt, Vice Chairman


ImPRA Queen:  Sara Weekes

Marketing:  George Chandler

Association Secretary:  Makenzie Barrington  (208) 680-3168

Central Entry: (208) 680-5916
The Board meets monthly at the Office of Cooper and Larsen.  The meeting is open to all members.  Watch Facebook for notification of meeting dates