Rodeo Information   
ENTRY DATES for 2019 will be held on Mondays (primarily) from 3 pm to 7 pm for call in at (208) 680-5916  and online beginning 30 days in advance.
Membership must be purchased prior to entries in order for earnings to count in standings.  SERIOUSLY!!
Rodeo & Location
Date
Entry Information
R & R Winter Series 2018-19 - Rock Springs WY
October 13, October 27, November 3, November 24, December 31, January 12, January 26
(307) 466-3997-Blake
Duchesne UT - Cowboy Christmas Rodeo
November 30 & December 1, 2018
Monday, November 19 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
Green River WY - Overland Stage Stampede
Monday, May 21 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
Encampment WY - Woodchoppers Rodeo
Thursday June 7/8 - WRA 307-761-2344
Walden CO - North Park Never Summer Rodeo
Monday, June 18 - CPRA 605-374-7754
Rexburg ID - Whoopee Days Rodeo
June 20th (406) 581-7223
Colbran CO - Plateau Valley Heritage Days Rodeo
Monday, June 25 - CPRA 605-374-7754
Hailey ID - Days of the Old West Rodeo
Monday, June 18 - ICA 208-845-2051
Burley ID - Richest One Day Rodeo
Monday, June 25 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
Big Piney WY
June 13-17 - (307) 466-3997
Meeker CO - Range Call
Monday, July 2 - CPRA 605-374-7754
Saratoga WY - Platte River Rodeo
Friday, June 29 - WRA 307-761-2344
Baggs WY - Little Snake River Lions Club Rodeo
Monday, July 2 - CPRA 608-374-7754
McCammon ID - Marsh Valley Pioneer Days Rodeo
Monday, July 2 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
Fairfield ID - Camas County Rodeo
Monday, July 2 - ICA 208-845-2051
Weiser ID - Weiser Valley Roundup
Monday, July 2 - ICA 208-845-2051
Arco ID - Atomic Days Rodeo
Monday, July 9 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
St Anthony ID - St Anthony Pioneer Days Rodeo
Monday, July 9 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
Oakley ID - Oakley Pioneer Days
July 12 - (406) 581-7223
Ontario OR - Malheur County Rodeo
Monday, July 23 - ICA 208-845-2051
Rawlins WY - Carbon County Stampede
Wednesday, August 1 - WRA 307-761-2344
Terreton ID - Mud Lake Rodeo
Monday, July 30 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
Homedale ID - Owyhee County Rodeo
Monday, July 30 - ICA 208-845-2051
Kremmling CO - Middle Park Rodeo
Monday, August 6 - CPRA 605-374-7754
Montpelier ID - Bear Lake Rodeo
Monday, August 6 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
Rexburg ID - Madison County Rodeo
Monday, August 6 - ImPRA WebServices or (208) 680-5916
ImPRA Championship Finals - Pocatello ID
August 23 & 24, 2019
Monday, August 19 - ImPRA (208) 680-5916
ImPRA Amateur Finals - Pocatello ID
August 24, 2019
Monday, August 19 - ImPRA (208) 680-5916